Academics

Dr. Jadé McLeod
Executive Director of Academics
(803) 469-6900 x516
Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Karen Gibson
Executive Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x515
Karen.Gibson@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
PowerSchool Data Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x539
Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Charisma Aguilar
Title 1 Administrative Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x500 Charisma.Aguilar@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
District PowerSchool Administrator
(803) 469-6900 x408
Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Judy Boyce
Title I Data Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x409
Judy.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x407
Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Christine Carnes
Coordinator of Elementary ELA, Social Studies, and Read to Succeed
(803) 469-6900 x517
Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Heather Clemmons
Coordinator of Fine Arts and Gifted Education
(803) 469-6900 x508
Heather.Clemmons@sumterschools.net
Tamara Collier
Coordinator of Family & Community Engagement (Federal Programs)
CTE Data Entry Clerk
(803) 469-6900 X524
Tamara.collier@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x522
Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Lydell Hickmon
Title 1 Systems Technician
(803) 469-6900 x115
Lydell.hickmon@sumterschools.net
Christopher Jones
TItle I Budget Analyst
(803) 469-6900 x505
Christopher.Jones@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
Coordinator of Secondary ELA/World Language
(803) 469-6900 x514
Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Secondary Mathematics/Virtual/Homeschool
(803) 469-6900 x513
Carla.King@sumterschools.net
Dr. David Laws
Director of CTE, Textbooks, and Instructional Technology
(803) 469-6900 x511
David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Professional Development Coach
(803) 469-6900 x518
Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Dr. Lamont Moore
Director of Testing and Accountability, ESOL
(803) 469-6900 x533
Lamont.Moore@sumterschools.net
Monica Pate
Coordinator of Elementary Math and Science
(803) 469-6900 x523
Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Richard Phillips, Jr.
Coordinator 6-12 Science & Social Studies, STEM, PE/Health
(803) 469-6900 x520
Richard.Phillips@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
CTE Administrative Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x512
Shawn.Powell@sumterschools.net
Pam Rhodes
Director of Federal Programs
(803) 469-6900 x503
Pam.Rhodes@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x541
James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Linda Thomas
Career Readiness Coordinator
(803) 469-6900 x521
Linda.Thomas@sumterschools.net