Dr. Perry Mills, Director of Federal Programs
Email: perry.mills@sumterschools.net
Extension: 503

Chauntae Scott, Title I Budget Analyst
Email: chauntae.scott@sumterschools.net
Extension: 505

Judy Boyce, Title I Data Specialist
Email: Judy.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Extension: 409

Bessie Hannibal, Title I Support Specialist
Email: Bessie.Hannibal@sumterschools.net
Extension: 500

Victoria Anderson, Title 1 Lead Parent Facilitator
Email: victoria.anderson@sumterschools.net
Extension: 508

Lillarweise Seymore, Title 1 Admin. Assistant
Email: lillarweise.seymore@sumterschools.net
Extension: 531

TBD, Title 1 Systems Technician
Email: 
Extension :