Instruction

Jadé McLeod
Executive Director of Instruction
(803) 469-6900 x516
Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x530
Ingrid.Geddis@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Graham
Director of Literacy Programs, ESOL, Gifted
(803) 469-6900 x520
Cynthia.Graham@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
Coordinator of ELA/World Language
(803) 469-6900 x517
Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics/Virtual School
(803) 469-6900 x513
Carla.King@sumterschools.net
David Laws
Director of CATE/Textbooks Instructional Technology
(803) 469-6900 x511
David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Lori Smith
Coordinator of Science/Fine Arts
(803) 469-6900 x514
Lori.Smith@sumterschools.net
David Trombly
Director of Testing and Accountability, Social Studies, PE/Health
(803) 469-6900 x533
David.Trombly@sumterschools.net
TBA
Director Early Childhood Education
(803) 774-5900 x116
Janaeda Clark
Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
(803) 774-5900 x107
Janaeda.Clark@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x522
Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x519
Keasha.Grant@sumterschools.net
Karen Lang
Information System/E-Rate Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x502
Karen.Lang@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x518
Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Arlene McCloud
Early Childhood Administrative Assistant
(803) 774-5900 x108
Arlene.McCloud@sumterschools.net
Lillarweise Seymore
CATE Administrative Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x527
Lillarweise.Seymore@sumterschools.net

Special Services

Lara McAlister
Special Programs/Elementary
(803) 774-5500 x217
Lara.McAlister@sumterschools.net
Vivian McGhaney
Special Programs/Middle
(803) 774-5500 x220
Vivian.McGhaney@sumterschools.net
Tamra Smith
Special Programs/High
(803) 774-5500 x221
Tamra.Smith@sumterschools.net