Academics

Jadé McLeod
Executive Director of Academics
(803) 469-6900 x516
Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x530
Ingrid.Geddis@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
PowerSchool Data Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x539
Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
District PowerSchool Administrator
(803) 469-6900 x408
Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x407
Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Christine Carnes
ELA Curriculum Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x520
Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x522
Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x519
Keasha.Grant@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
Coordinator of ELA/World Language
(803) 469-6900 x517
Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics/Virtual/Homeschool
(803) 469-6900 x513
Carla.King@sumterschools.net
David Laws
Director of CATE/Textbooks Instructional Technology
(803) 469-6900 x511
David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Professional Development Coach
(803) 469-6900 x518
Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Monica Pate
Math Curriculum Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x523
Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
CATE Administrative Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x527
shawn.powell@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x541
James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Lori Smith
Coordinator of Science, Fine Arts, Social Studies, PE/Health
(803) 469-6900 x514
Lori.Smith@sumterschools.net
Robin Mixon
Coordinator of Attendance Services
(803) 469-6900 x506
Dr. Lamont Moore
Director of Testing and Accountability, Gifted Education, ESOL
(803) 469-6900 x533
lamont.moore@sumterschools.net
Arthena Woods
Director of Title I
(803) 469-6900 x509
Arthena.Woods@sumterschools.net