Academics

Dr. Jadé McLeod
Executive Director of Academics
(803) 469-6900 x516
Jade.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Ingrid Geddis
Executive Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x515
Ingrid.Geddis@sumterschools.net
Victoria Anderson
Title I Lead Parent Facilitator
(803) 469-6900 x508
Victoria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Rachel Ardis
PowerSchool Data Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x539
Rachel.Ardis@sumterschools.net
Donna Barth
District PowerSchool Administrator
(803) 469-6900 x408
Donna.Barth@sumterschools.net
Judy Boyce
Title I Data Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x409
Judy.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Melissa Boyce
Data Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x407
Melissa.Boyce@sumterschools.net
Christine Carnes
ELA Curriculum Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x520
Christine.Carnes@sumterschools.net
Sherrill Ray
Director of Early Childhood Programs
(803) 774-5500 x118
Sherrill.Creel@sumterschools.net
Melissa Epps
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x522
Melissa.Epps@sumterschools.net
Keasha Grant
Instructional Technology Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x519
Keasha.Grant@sumterschools.net
Bessie Hannibal
Title I Support Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x500
Bessie.Hannibal@sumterschools.net
Emily Kimpton
Coordinator of ELA/World Language
(803) 469-6900 x517
Emily.Kimpton@sumterschools.net
Carla King
Coordinator of Mathematics/Virtual/Homeschool
(803) 469-6900 x513
Carla.King@sumterschools.net
Dr. David Laws
Director of CTE, Textbooks, and Instructional Technology
(803) 469-6900 x511
David.Laws@sumterschools.net
Jamie Lessard
Professional Development Coach
(803) 469-6900 x518
Jamie.Lessard@sumterschools.net
Dr. Perry Mills
Director of Federal Programs
(803) 469-6900 x503
Perry.Mills@sumterschools.net
Robin Mixon
Coordinator of Attendance Services
(803) 469-6900 x506
Robin.Mixon@sumterschools.net
Dr. Lamont Moore
Director of Testing and Accountability, Gifted Education, ESOL
(803) 469-6900 x533
Lamont.Moore@sumterschools.net
Monica Pate
Math Curriculum Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x523
Monica.Pate@sumterschools.net
Shawn Powell
CTE Administrative Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x527
Shawn.Powell@sumterschools.net
James Sanders
PowerSchool Specialist
(803) 469-6900 x541
James.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Chauntae Scott
TItle I Budget Analyst
(803) 469-6900 x505
Chauntae.Scott@sumterschools.net
LIllarweise Seymore
TItle 1 Administrative Assistant
(803) 469-6900 x531
Lillarweise.Seymore@sumterschools.net
Lori Smith
Coordinator of Science, Fine Arts, Social Studies, PE/Health
(803) 469-6900 x514
Lori.Smith@sumterschools.net